FM Insight Webinar

An efficient way to become acquainted with the functionalities and added value of FM Insight SAP is through a webinar. This enables you sign in and follow an on-line presentation not matter your location, without any need to travel!

You can register for one of the scheduled FM Insight webinars below. If you would like to have a specific company webinar organized just for you and your colleagues, please fill out the contact form in the right pane of this page and we will contact you shortly.

FM_Insight_webinarUpcoming free webinars:

“The added value of Facility Management in SAP revealed!”

(Every last Wednesday of the month,  8:00am PST, 11.00am EST, 5:00pm CEST)

Click here to register

 

“Efficient CAD integration for SAP Real Estate Management”

Webinar showing the functionality and added value of FM Insight CAD integration.

Sessions will be planned shortly.

Don’t want to wait? You can also watch recordings of previous FM Insight webinars.

  • Click here to register and view the recording(s)

Background-webinar_CAD_small